Oral Presenters Starting with S

Note: The presenter list is created directly and automatically from the submitted abstracts. If a presenter’s name is typed differently on multiple abstracts, the entries in this list will reflect those discrepancies. Efforts have been made to make this list consistent; however, error from author entry contributes to inaccuracies.

Sahar, Amna
Salama, A. A. K.
Salfer, Isaac J.
Sameen, Aysha
Santos, Jose E.
Santschi, Debora E.
Sauls, Julie A.
Schmitt, Michael R.
Schossow, C. R.
Scott, Kayla J.
Selsby, Joshua T.
Senevirathne, N. D.
Sexton, Jessica Rose
Shah, Nagendra P.
Shahzad, Abid Hussain
Sharpe, Kirsten T.
Shepardson, Richard
Shepley, Elise
Shi, Weina
Shipandeni, Maria N. T.
Shonka-Martin, B. N.
Sigdel, Anil
Sim, JaeYoung
Singh, Harjinder
Sischo, William M.
Sivinski, Sarah E.
Skibiel, Amy L.
Smith, Steven I.
Smith, Wyatt A.
St John, Jessica
Stasiewicz, Matthew J.
Steckler, Tabitha S.
Sun, Li
Swanson, Katherine