Oral Presenters Starting with N

Note: The presenter list is created directly and automatically from the submitted abstracts. If a presenter’s name is typed differently on multiple abstracts, the entries in this list will reflect those discrepancies. Efforts have been made to make this list consistent; however, error from author entry contributes to inaccuracies.

Naditz, Anna L.
Nani, Juan Pablo
Narayana, Saranya G.
Nasrollahi, S. M.
Navanukraw, Chainarong
Neave, Heather W.
Negreiro, Ariana N.
Neha, Neha
Neibergs, H. L.
Nelson, Corwin D.
Neves, Ana Rute
Niesen, Ashley
Nobrega, Diego B.
Nolan, Derek T.
Null, Daniel J.
Nuñez de González, Maryuri
Nyamakwere, Faith